Reviews

Please see all Clients Google Reviews on Google.com search Fantastic Maids we are rated as a 5 stars company.

2014
HIRING THIS COMPANY WAS ONE OF THE BEST THING I EVER DID. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE FROM THE INITIAL PHONE CALL, TO SCHEDULING THE APPT, TO FINALLY COMING TO MY PLACE OF BUSINESS WAS AN ABSOLUTE JOY. THE GIRLS WERE EXTREMELY ACCOMMODATING. THEY DID AN INCREDIBLE JOB. THEIR ATTENTION TO DETAIL WAS IMPECCABLE.. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. SO MUCH SO I HAD THEM CLEAN MY PERSONAL HOUSE IN WELLINGTON AND WAS EQUALLY IMPRESSED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR 5 STAR TREATMENT AT VERY REASONABLE COST. FANTASTIC MAIDS IS TRULY THAT, FANTASTIC !!!!
2014
Fantastic Maids is a wonderful cleaning service company in South Florida. We have been using them for approx. 3 years. Fantastic Maids provides excellent service at reasonable prices. Sherry (owner) is very professional and responsive. She is great at accommodating a regular cleaning schedule or any last minute cleaning requests. We started using them in WPB at our condo, now they clean our home in Ocean Ridge. I would highly recommend this company to everyone!!
a year ago
Love the service and attention to detail. They are prompt, nice, and very trustworthy! Our dog loves the ladies too! He gets very involved in the process!
Thanks Fantastic Maids!
1 year ago 
I am very particular when it comes to housecleaning and have been nothing but pleased with the services of Fantastic Maids. They are fast, efficient, thorough and friendly and the customer service is tops. I highly recommend them!
1 year ago
Excellent service. I love the one girl personalize service that come to clean. They do a load of laundry for me every time they come. It really help me out with my busy schedule. This company has been a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend. But please don’t come and take my girl.
1 year ago
Never wrote a company a review before but Fantastic Maids (FM) deserves to be known. To start I’ve had numerous cleaning companies in the past and have never met to my satisfaction. I am OCD in Cleaning and expect everything to be “PERFECT”! This company is perfect and very satisfying. I have regular girls and every week once their done, they ask me, to review everything before they go, to see if they missed anything. I LOVE THAT & they don’t mind you telling them they overlooked anything. They are trustworthy, hardworking and diligent.
1 year ago
Fantastic Maids are awesome. They are always on time and deliver superb service and professionalism. The staff continue to outperform themselves by going above and beyond to ensure that I am left satisfied. I highly recommend Fantastic Maids to all of my friends would never think to use anyone else.
1 year ago
I needed to share my experience with everyone! In the past I used many cleaning company’s and have worked with a number of professionals and by far, “Fantastic Maids” has made me VERY SATISFIED! There office staff was polite, took time to answer my questions, cared about my needs and gave me quality service. I’m very pleased to have used this company and will continue to use them in the future. I truly believe in honesty, quality, dedication and satisfaction, and this company has it all. The cleaning girls walked in with a smile and wanted to know my needs and what I needed them to do as a priority. They made my home feel and look great!!! This is one company I’m pleased to say that they have won me as a loyal customer.
A Google User
2 years ago-
I have just recently started using Fantastic Maids and I must say that FANTASTIC is an understatement. The work speaks volumes.. I have recommended them to several of my neighbors.You will not be disappointed!! Its affordable, & the customer service is well… FANTASTIC!!
Laurie- Boynton Beach
1 year ago
Fantastic Maids were hired to come and clean my home. I should say the girls did a superb, excellent and an amazing job in my home. I absolutely please with the cleaning and sign up with them for bi-weekly services. All the ladies that came were Fantastic I would definitely recommend this company to my friends, family, neighbors.
A Google User
2 years ago 
Fantastic Maids did a wonderful job cleaning my home. I recommend this company to families and friends and everyone was so happy with their cleaning. Call today for your cleaning 561-900-7047. The best maids service in town.Fantastic Maids is a conscious driven cleaning company. We focus on healthy cleaning solutions. We strive to do our best to safely clean your home. We want protect you, our environment and our maids from chemicals that can cause illnesses.When it comes to professionalism and reliability you can trust Fantastic Maids to clean your home the way you want. Your home will sparkle and shine.Fantastic Maids – your best choice for professional residential cleaning services. We guarantee your satisfaction. We listen to your personal preferences to create a plan that keeps your home cleaned your way. An affordable cleaning service you can trust.Proudly serving Palm Beach County Florida, including Boca Raton, Delray Beach, Boynton Beach, Lantana, Lakeworth, Wellington, West Palm Beach, Palm Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Singer Island, Jupiter, Tequesta, Royal Palm Beach, Acerage and Loxahatchee.

 

 

Comments are closed.